Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (718) 387-8660 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Best service

Google Icon E. Sperber 10/5/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sam samy 9/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast Service!

Google Icon וויכטיג מ?כער 5/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon moishe greenfeld 12/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon yoely ehrenfeld 4/10/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a stove and they were amazing and upfront, they worked with me with the delivery. Not the best customer service, but I think they deserve a 4...

Yelp Icon Don N. 11/7/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

A 1 Service. Awesome staff. S & W have been in the area for many years. My whole family recommends S & W. Thank you for your service.

Google Icon Renee Fischer 11/2/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent prices!Super special customer service.

Google Icon B Y Kahana 11/15/2017

Another great review!
- Aaron

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great shopping experience when I bought a full Appliances package for my new home. Knowledgeable staff. Great deals. Huge selection.

Google Icon Hershy Wertheimer 1/2/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

big selection good staff

Google Icon Benzion Krausz 3/23/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

So you're moving into a your new House/Apartment and want to know before you buy appliances which brand would meet best your needs and budget, look no...

Yelp Icon Abe F. 6/20/2017

Thank you Abe F.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

So you're moving into a your new House/Apartment and want to know before you buy appliances which brand would meet best your needs and budget, look no...

Yelp Icon Abe F. 6/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

AAA+

Google Icon YOEL WEISSMAN 7/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gitty Brach 12/18/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and knowledgeable staff

Google Icon Menashe Gottlieb 11/30/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- AG

See Review on Google

review rating

they got me what i need next day for good price i needed a special size in my laundry room they got me excectlly what i need thank you

Yellow Pages Icon sollern 12/8/2011

Another great review!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I had a really good experience working with S&W. The prices are excellant and the service was great! I got a great deal on a highly-rated front loading washer and dryer set. Thanks again for helping me make the right choice!

Google Icon A Google User 9/30/2010

Look what A Google User had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I came all the way from Crown Hights, the salesman was extremely helpful in guiding me to the right Wash machine that fulfills for my family's needs, the machine works wonders, i would recommend i visit from anywhere!!

Google Icon A Google User 9/30/2010

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

great service! the salesman helped me choose my product according to my budget. would recomend anyone to shop there.

Google Icon A Google User 9/30/2012

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have had exceptional service with S and W. My salesperson, Shulem was one of the best salespeople I have ever experienced. And I am 62, so I have met a few salespeople and I teach communication sales skills. When there was a problem, he immediately sought to remedy it. He was friendly, courteous and experienced. Great customer service.

Yelp Icon Steven L. 1/27/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Shulem

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great Buy!! There Sales rep Shulem Feldman Provides Great costumer service

Google Icon Levi S 9/30/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Shulem

See Review on Google

review rating

My (not so) old Kenmore washing machine developed a leak. I found that Speed Queen makes a reliable machine (with the old fashioned agitator), but they are not available everywhere.Well S&W carries Speed Queen. They had the best price (that I could find on the Internet) and free delivery. Did I say fast delivery? I ordered it late Friday, and was doing the laundry on Tuesday. (The delivery men, who are not being reviewed here, did a great job - having to move the machine in very tight quarters without scraping the walls).I hope no other appliance breaks, but when it does, I'm calling S&W.

Yelp Icon Bruce P. 3/12/2015

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Good service

Google Icon Chaim S 4/30/2016

Thank you Chaim S!
- Shulem

See Review on Google

review rating

Tuesday: Researched internet and called around for prices. Abe was stellar. Gave the best price and was very immediate in his responses. Wednesday: W/D delivered for free. The guys forgot one of the cables.Thursday: The guys came back, finished installation and even stuck around waiting for the power issue with our building to be resolved. Call Abe! He's the best.

Yelp Icon PJ B. 8/25/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Abe

See Review on Yelp

Already a S&W Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with S&W Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop S&W Appliances